Ansprechpartner-Lufttechnik Gebhardt Stahl Deutschland

Herr-Wenzlokat2.jpg

Werner Wenzlokat

Verkaufsleiter Lufttechnik

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 210
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 291
Mobil +49 (0) 1 51 / 54 40 46 07
E-Mail werner.wenzlokat@gebhardt-stahl.de
Herr-Schweins.jpg

Meinolf Schweins

Verkauf Lufttechnik

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 211
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 291
Mobil +49 (0) 1 51 / 54 40 46 09
E-Mail meinolf.schweins@gebhardt-stahl.de
ramm2.jpg

Sabrina Ramm

Verkauf Lufttechnik

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 212
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 291
Mobil +49 (0) 151 5440 4608
E-Mail sabrina.ramm@gebhardt-stahl.de
Frysztacki2.jpg

Simone Frysztacki

Verkauf Lufttechnik

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 213
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 291
E-Mail simone.frysztacki@gebhardt-stahl.de
Brechlin.jpg

Lars Brechlin

Verkauf Lufttechnik

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 242
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 291
Mobil +49 (0) 151 5440 4638
E-Mail lars.brechlin@gebhardt-stahl.de

Ansprechpartner Aussendienst

Sddeutschland, sterreich, Schweiz

Herr-Schweins.jpg

Meinolf Schweins

Verkauf Lufttechnik

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 211
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 291
Mobil +49 (0) 1 51 / 54 40 46 09
E-Mail meinolf.schweins@gebhardt-stahl.de

Deutschland

Herr-Schulte.jpg

Peter Schulte

Verkauf Verstrkungsprofile/Lufttechnik/Spezialprofile

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 241
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 290 /-291
Mobil +49 (0) 1 51 / 54 40 46 03
E-Mail peter.schulte@gebhardt-stahl.de

Norddeutschland, Skandinavien

Brechlin.jpg

Lars Brechlin

Verkauf Verstrkungsprofile/Lufttechnik

Telefon +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 242
Fax +49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 291
Mobil +49 (0) 1 51 / 54 40 46 38
E-Mail lars.brechlin@gebhardt-stahl.de