Finances & Human ressources

Dominik Hoffmann
Managing director
Phone
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 130
Fax
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 190
 
dominik.hoffmann@gebhardt-stahl.de
Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH
Nina Lienkamp
Team leader
Phone
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 140
Fax
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 190
 
nina.lienkamp@gebhardt-stahl.de
Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH
Silvia Rudolph
Accounting
Phone
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 132
Fax
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 190
 
silvia.rudolph@gebhardt-stahl.de
Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH
Brigitte Scheer
Accounting
Phone
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 142
Fax
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 190
 
brigitte.scheer@gebhardt-stahl.de
Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH
Dorothea Schneider
Accounting
Phone
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 131
Fax
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 190
 
dorothea.schneider@gebhardt-stahl.de
Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH
Raphael Quante
Controlling
Phone
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 133
Fax
+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 190
 
raphael.quante@gebhardt-stahl.de
Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH
Close

Enquiry

Request

Enquiry

Request a catalog form

Enquiry catalog

Sign-in for our newsletter

Stay up to date with the Gebhardt newsletter. Please enter your name and email-address. You’ll receive a link for confirmation immediately. 

Newsletter-Address

NL-Adresse

Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH

We have been manufacturing cold-rolled metal sections in Werl for more than 30 years. We’re an innovative medium-sized enterprise and focus on the production of steel reinforcement sections for PVCu windows, HVAC components, steel vineyard stakes and bespoke profiles.

 

Gebhardt-Stahl GmbH

Runtestraße 33
59457 Werl

+49 (0) 29 22 / 97 33 - 0
info@gebhardt-stahl.de

Select language

Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Region

Asia Europe Africa Australia North America South America
Map of the World
Map of the World